MEET ALLTRUST INSURANCE

We are Alltrust Insurance Group, and we're here to make insurance easy.

Since 2000 we've worked tirelessly to combine the best rates with the highest level of service, so you can get the coverage you need without all the hassle.

Plus, our commitment to innovation means we're always finding new ways to make your insurance shopping experience easier. So we've got you covered whether you're looking for homeowners insurance, auto insurance, life insurance, or something else entirely.

AboutUs-hero
Leo

_Compound Path_

Our Mission

Our mission at Alltrust Insurance Group is to give our customers the best rates in the insurance marketplace without sacrificing the highest level of service to you.

We are committed to providing our customers with a full range of affordable insurance options. We utilize the most innovative technology to make your insurance shopping experience as effortless as possible.

Meet the Team

Leonardo Cicarelli

Leonardo Cicarelli

President

car Auto & Boat med Life & Health
business Business propertyProperty

305.944.0002 x 2006 | leo@alltrust.com

Vadim Mukhin

Vadim Mukhin

Vice-President

car Auto & Boat med Life & Health
business Business propertyProperty

305.944.0002 x 2005 | vadim@alltrustfl.com

Alevtina Vasilenko

Alevtina Vasilenko

Licensed Agent

car Auto & Boat med Life & Health
business Business propertyProperty

305.944.0002 x 2003 | ale@alltrustfl.com

Jorge Medina

Jorge Medina

Licensed Agent

car Auto & Boat propertyProperty

305.944.0002 x 2004 | jorge@alltrustfl.com

Olga Kim

Olga Kim

Licensed Agent

car Auto & Boat propertyProperty

305.944.0002 x 2007 | olga@alltrustfl.com

Kate Mikhalevich

Kate Mikhalevich

Licensed Agent

car Auto & Boat propertyProperty

305.944.0002 x 2003 | kate@alltrustfl.com

Sandra Alonso

Sandra Alsonso

Licensed Agent

car Auto & Boat propertyProperty

305.944.0002 x 2002 | sandra@alltrustfl.com

Vlad Novichenko

Vlad Novichenko

Licensed Agent

car Auto & Boat propertyProperty

305.944.0002 x 2000 | vlad@alltrustfl.com

Yoandra

Yoandra Lissa

Licensed Agent

car Auto & Boat propertyProperty

305.944.0002 x 2008 | yoandra@alltrustfl.com

Interested in Joining Us?

Our close-knit team works together to create amazing customer experiences.
Think you'll fit in just fine? Apply today!

Email us at: careers@alltrustfl.com